O’Brien, Caragh M.

Caragh M. O’Brien is the author of the BIRTHMARKED trilogy and THE VAULT OF DREAMERS series, both from Macmillan/Roaring Brook Press. Born in St. Paul, Minnesota, Ms. O’Brien was educated at Williams College and earned her MA from Johns Hopkins University. Once a high school English teacher, she resigned to write young adult novels and resides in rural Connecticut.

Title by this Author:

Birthmarked (2010)

“Tortured” (Birthmarked 1.5)

Prized (Birthmarked #2) (2011)

“Ruled” (Birthmarked 2.5) (2012)

Promised (Birthmarked #3) (2012)

The Vault of Dreamers (2014)

The Rule of Mirrors (The Vault of Dreamers #2) (2016)

The Keep of Ages (The Vault of Dreamers #3) (2017)

Sign Up For Email Updates