Book Odyssey: Sci Fi Author Night

  • 52136306_2009375335765686_7033995698756386816_o

Event Category: Author Event, Author Readings, and Author Talk

Description
Description
More Info
Photos
Map
Related Listing
  • Calling all Sci-Fi novel enthusiasts! Don’t miss this exclusive author night with four incredible Sci-Fi authors. Meet Elizabeth Chatworth, Gabi Coatsworth, Roman Godzich and Alison McBain and hear them read from their latest books. Signed copies will be available and a light reception will follow the readings. Perfect for fans of H.G. Wells, Douglas Adams and Frank Herbert!

    Featured Authors:
    Elizabeth Chatsworth
    Gabi Coatsworth
    Roman Godzich
    Alison McBain

    $5 cover

    REGISTER:
    CALL: (860)877-6099
    EMAIL: svenja@storytellerscottage.com
    ONLINE: https://www.storytellerscottage.com/book-online/book-odyssey-author-night

    Share
  • Address: 750 Hopmeadow St
    Simsbury
    06070
    United States
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.