Events


Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Book Odyssey: Sci Fi Author Night

May 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


$5
The Storyteller’s Cottage, 750 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 06070 United States


Calling all Sci-Fi novel enthusiasts! Don’t miss this exclusive author night with four incredible Sci-Fi authors. Meet Elizabeth Chatworth, Gabi Coatsworth, Roman Godzich and Alison McBain and hear them read from their latest books. Signed copies will be available and a light reception will follow the readings. Perfect for fans of H.G. Wells, Douglas Adams and Frank Herbert!

Featured Authors:
Elizabeth Chatsworth
Gabi Coatsworth
Roman Godzich
Alison McBain

Cost: $5 cover

To Register:
Call: (860)877-6099
Email: svenja@storytellerscottage.com
Online: https://www.storytellerscottage.com/book-online/book-odyssey-author-night

Details

Date:
May 9, 2019
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
$5
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.storytellerscottage.com/book-online/book-odyssey-author-night

Venue

The Storyteller’s Cottage
750 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 06070 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(860) 877-6099

Sign Up For Email Updates

Oops! We could not locate your form.